Contact Us

Located at:
38997 County Road 51
Eaton, CO 80615

Email:
info@wcfw.rg

Hours
Monday to Sunday 8:00am to 5:00pm

2019 Board of Directors

Board Members prefer to be contacted by email. Thank you in advance.

President
Dave Zehrbach
970-590-5725
President@wcfw.org

Vice President-News/Events
Rigo Neira
970-690-7727
VicePres@wcfw.org

Treasurer
Richard Hoover
970-215-0580
Treasurer@wcfw.org

Secretary-Steel Challenge
Pat Miller
970-460-0636
Secretary@wcfw.org

Membership / NRA
Dann Winters
970-567-3470
Membership@wcfw.org

Property Caretaker
Jan Schuenemeyer
970-454-2655
groundskeeper@wcfw.org

Jr.'s / Archery
Alison Walters
970-518-2760
juniors@wcfw.org

Trap Director
Jim Stevenson
970-342-1258
Trap@wcfw.org

Skeet Director
Bill Mason
970-616-9622
skeet@wcfw.org

Shotgun Sports
Judson Knowles
970-232-4308
shotguns@wcfw.org

Shotgun Sports
Gary Cholas
720-273-1911
shotguns2@wcfw.org

Shotgun Sports
Randall Arbogast
970-219-3293
shotguns3@wcfw.org

Sporting Clays
Erik Wagg
970-346-8577
sportingclays@wcfw.org

USPSA
Patrick Jones
USPSA@wcfw.org

Handgun Sports/USPSA
Luke Poole
832-439-5853
USPSA2@wcfw.org

Handgun Sports
Dave Benson
303-638-6895
handguns@wcfw.org

High Power Rifle
Tom Fladung
970-834-2624
highpower@wcfw.org

Legislative
Justin Reifschneider
970-590-0470
legislative@wcfw.org

3Gun
Paul Gransee
720-271-2205
3gun@wcfw.org

2019 Advisors

ICORE
Steve Hopkins
303-929-0598
icore2@wcfw.org

ICORE
Brett Jelkin
970-674-1472
icore@wcfw.org

Black Powder
Rigo Neira
970-690-7727
blackpowder@wcfw.org

Glock/GSSF
Wayne Seale
678-662-4908
glocksports@wcfw.org

Veterans / Young Marines
Roger Alms
970-484-5476
vetsmarines@wcfw.org

High Power Rifle
Diana Bennett
970-232-6872
highpower2@wcfw.org

Trap
Troy Dack
970-301-0694
trap2@wcfw.org

3 Gun
Tyler Krenzelock
925-577-4597
3gun2@wcfw.org

Benchrest
Dean Thomas
970-396-2240
benchrest@wcfw.org

Website
Matt Unger
970-222-8351
sitesupport@wcfw.org